Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

 

 

August 2017  “..Fantastic, everyone I have spoken to understands their job there...any problems or concerns are instantly resolved in a polite and successful way on both parts. All credit to mailing Link for employing excellent staff..”  Mandy Morris - London 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..Very pleased with the service. Representative on phone was flexible, knowledgeable, polite and courteous at all times. Shipping was rapid and product was exactly what was needed..”  Alan Frost - Essex 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..Link Mailing systems provides a service and products relatively better than the other competitions. Thanks..”  Augustine Adu - London 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..Exceptional service - next day delivery is fantastic..”  Selina Cooke - Scotland 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..I was originally sent the wrong cartridge, however this was replaced with next day delivery and the unused cartridge was collected, no hassle for me.  Many thanks for the kind service..”  Wesley Alison - Essex 4-stars

 

August 2017  “..[Account Manager] who I speak to on a regular basis is really helpful and friendly, she replies to my emails when I do place an order quickly and gives me all the information I require..”  Lesley O'Donnell - West Yorkshire 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..Friendly and fast service. Thank You...”  Christina Bone - Scotland 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..Easy to use website, good prices and fast delivery..”  Tracy Jones - Lancashire 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..Good service ,calls every so often to remind me and tells me of special offers.arrives quickly..”  Brenda Morris - Scotland 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..Very helpful, very relaxed and kind. Would recommend to anyone...”  Jake Saunders - Northamptonshire 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..Very helpful and professional people..”  Kate Bishop - Hampshire 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..Very good professional service, from the call, the price and the next day delivery!..”  Tina Griffiths - Merseyside 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..100% HAPPY..”  Karen Govey - Hampshire 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..I have found Link Mailing to be very helpful and promt with there deliveries also very quick to deal with any queries..”  Christine Foley - Wales 55-stars

 

August 2017  “..Excellent service from Emma, prompt , courteous and friendly manner..”  Dean Brown - London 5-stars

 

August 2017  “..I found the service to be very good. I will be using you in the future for my mailing needs. Excellent service and good value for money..”  Frazer Booth - Staffordshire 5-stars

 

July 2017  “..Great staff, great discount and product. All in all, Fantastic service!..”  Hortence Henry - Middlesex 5-stars

 

July 2017  “..Excellent service, excellent product, excellent price. Difficult to say more really, will continue to use your service..”  Justin Dunn - Surrey 55-stars

 

July 2017  “..I have always received a professional service from Link Mailing Systems. [Account Manager] rings me on a regular basis to check we are well stocked, she also keeps me up to date with the latest offers..”  Gillian Larkin - Derbyshire 5-stars

 

July 2017  “..Always polite & helpful..”  Sarah Stronghill - Kent 5-stars

 

July 2017  “..If the prices stay competitive then will certainly use again..”  Ann Walters - Derbyshire 5-stars

 

July 2017  “..Very friendly and efficient. Items delivered next day..We had a faulty cartridge and a replacement was sent immediately with no hassle..”  Derek Neilson - Scotland 5-stars

 

July 2017  “..Excellent, efficient service at a great price..”  Maria Latham - Cheshire 5-stars

 

July 2017  “..EXCELLENT!..”  Sharon Smith - Lancashire 5-stars

 

July 2017  “..I have always been happy with the service I receive from Link Mailing Systems.  Thank you..”  Sharon Van Hemert - Merseyside 5-stars

 

July 2017  “..[Account Manager] calls me and emails me on a regular basis. He is always very polite. Your delivery service is very quick and a good company to deal with..”  Suzanne Minter - Kent 5-stars

 

July 2017  “..Found the whole process very easy..”  Alan Rogers - West Midlands 4-stars

 

July 2017  “..Excellent Service..”  Janette Weir - Yorkshire 5-stars

 

July 2017  “..Very good..”  Diane Starr Savage - Avon 5-stars

 

July 2017  “..Very positive and professional..”  Juanita Day - Middlesex 4-stars

 

June 2017  “..It has always been a pleasure to order our labels and ink from your company especially [Account Manager] who has always been very helpful and obliging over the past years..”  June Laughlan - Merseyside 5-stars

 

June 2017  “..Fast, efficient service, would not hesitate to use again..”  Susan Devereux - London 5-stars

 

June 2017  “..Placed an order over the phone for some franking ink cartridges and labels, the [Account Manager] was polite and happy nothing worse that a grumpy customer service but this was amazing...The products arrived very quickly and were perfectly packaged..”  Katie Lee - Lancashire 4-stars

 

June 2017  “..Pleasant telephone call conversation...Items arrived within very good time.  Good follow up on order..”  Nicola Clayton-Reid - Gloucestershire 5-stars

 

June 2017  “..Customer service focused when dealing with any of our orders and we always receive them when promised..”  Andy Lyon - London 5-stars

 

June 2017  “..Very good...Would recommend...Very fast turnaround..”  Lorraine Essl - Essex 5-stars

 

June 2017  “..Very efficient...Friendly service..”  Nivette Chester - West Midlands 5-stars

 

June 2017  “..Very prompt and speedy delivery..”  Janette Maddison - Tyne & Wear 5-stars

 

June 2017  “..All went well with the order..Arrived on time”  Gloria Jones - Surrey 4-stars

 

June 2017  “..Very efficient...Thankyou..”  Karen Palframan - Gloucestershire 5-stars

 

June 2017  “..Excellent service and very professional service..”  Lesley Wardle - Cornwall 5-stars

 

June 2017  “..Helpful customer service team..”  Zoe Kirk - Staffordshire 4-stars

 

June 2017  “..I have found your company to be very obliging caring and responsible.  And very prompt in delivering items.  A pleasure to do business with..”  Linda Randell - Wales 5-stars

 

June 2017  “..The firm puts the customer first and exceeds expectation.  The product offering is also competitive with what rivals offer in the fast changing market.  Hopefully it would continue...”  Augustine Adu - London 5-stars

 

June 2017  “..Excellent service...Ordered over the phone one day and delivered the next!  Excellently packed and no damage..”  Mandy Ponting - Gloucestershire 5-stars

 

May 2017  “..Fantastic customer service!  We received a call to ask if we needed any more ink and labels which we did...Then a phone call 24 hours later to ask if the ink and labels had arrived with us...Superb customer service over the phone!..”  Kaitlin Kendall - Northumberland 5-stars

 

May 2017  “..Excellent service even when getting my courtesy call to check supplies.  I love that I always get the same advisor...[Account Manager] deals with queries professionally and in a speedy manner is warm and friendly and always rememebers what I have said on previous calls...Delivery fast...Could not rate any higher...”  Ilona Geissler - Scotland 5-stars

 

May 2017  “..Excellent service thank you..”  Maria Latham - Cheshire 5-stars

 

May 2017  “..Good service...Prompts you when you forget which is always welcome...Very efficient..”  Gloria Saunders - London 5-stars

 

May 2017  “..Excellent.  Fast Service.  Cartridge arrived in good condition..”  Margaret Maxwell - Scotland 5-stars

 

May 2017  “..Very helpful and efficient...We had the wrong ink cartridges and customer services were extremely helpful and prompt with sending out replacements..”  Diane Macgregor - Worcestershire 5-stars

 

May 2017  “..Good communication and fast delivery..”  Tracey Trueman - Hampshire 5-stars

 

May 2017  “..Good service...[Account Manager] gives us great customer service and always comes on the phone in an efficient and friendly manner.  Delivery of products as promised.  Very good..”  Paul Homer - Lancashire 5-stars

 

May 2017  “..Great customer service from [Account Manager]...Very helpful..”  Amy Cuthbert - Kent 5-stars

 

May 2017  “..Whole process was very efficient even after I ordered the wrong item.  Collection and re-delivery was very well managed..”  Jane Speare - Merseyside 5-stars

 

May 2017  “..Always very helpful and very quick at processing our orders for us..”  Andy Lyon - London 5-stars

 

April 2017  “..Fantastic service...Friendly staff and fast delivery..”  Sally Carstairs - Leicestershire 5-stars

 

April 2017  “..I would highly recommend Link Mailing Systems to anyone that needs to use the services provided. The man I spoke to on the phone was very polite and informative. We also received our ink cartridges extremely quickly...”  Emma Goss - Middlesex 5-stars

 

April 2017  “..Friendly staff great help quick delivery..”  Nicola Morley - Berkshire 5-stars

 

April 2017  “..Really helpful..”  Ella Allison - Avon 5-stars

 

April 2017  “..Excellent service..”  Melanie Dean - Wiltshire 4-stars

 

April 2017  “..Always helpful. Excellent service and quick delivery..”  Simon Fennell - Lancashire 5-stars

 

April 2017  “..Really good customer service, came back to me with a better offer without being asked...”  Julia Jarvis - Wales 5-stars

 

April 2017  “..We are very pleased with your service..”  Linda Randall - Wales 5-stars

 

April 2017  “..Very good and fast delivery..”  Louise Dennison - Wales 5-stars

 

April 2017  “..Very efficient. [Account Manager] is always pleasant and helpful on the phone. When we order we get the products quickly which is great..”  Hannah Fells - Leicestershire 4-stars

 

March 2017  “..Item was of the most fantastic quality.  Quick delivery.  High-standard packaging.  Item is of first-rate quality! Speedy to send.  Highly recommended!..”  Dominika Paluch - Bedfordshire 5-stars

 

March 2017  “..My experience was great, very good on price and customer service.  Very quick delivery and very helpful.  Response to email was very quick and always very polite too.  Very happy customer and products are great too..”  Lindsey Kendrick - Scotland 5-stars

 

March 2017  “..Very efficient didn't have to wait long for Delivery.  Can't fault you..”  Linda Randell - Wales 5-stars

 

March 2017  “..Always pleasant to speak with and also great customer service every time..”  Andy Lyon - London 5-stars

 

March 2017  “..Always fast professional service..”  Deborah Wells - Berkshire 5-stars

 

March 2017  “..As always I deal directly with [Account Manager], first class customer service..”  Karen Foster - West Yorkshire 5-stars

 

March 2017  “..Link Mailing have always been very co-operative and when placing orders the goods arrived almost the next day.  They were also very helpful recently over a faulty cartridge and supplied a replacement by return..”  Heather Macan - Devon 5-stars

 

March 2017  “..My experience has always been pleasant and efficient..”  Vikki Martin - Devon 4-stars

 

March 2017  “..Very happy with the service we have received so far and always a nice prompt delivery...Keep up the good work..”  Sheree Morgan - West Midlands 5-stars

 

March 2017  “..Very pleasant customer service.  I spoke with [Account Manager]  who was excellent at getting our cartridges to us quickly after I expressed our dire need for them the next day.  I look forward to doing more business with them in the future… Very pleased with the service!..”  Lisa Walsh - Lancashire 5-stars

 

March 2017  “..Quick and efficient service..”  Gloria Saunders - London 5-stars

 

March 2017  “..Very quick and efficient.  I did not have to wait long for my order and all the staff are always helpful..”  Maureen Lomas - Hertfordshire 5-stars

 

February 2017  “..I deal with Link Mailing for our franking machine ink cartridges.  The staff who call me are always friendly and helpful and I always receive a follow up call to see if my items that I ordered have been dispatched and that I am happy with the product which is nice..”  Amanda Naylor - Merseyside 5-stars

 

February 2017  “..After getting cold called (something I usually don't make time for) I agreed a very fair price with a very helpful [Account Manager] who promptly sent out our inks.  She was very polite and helpful and maintained email communication throughout the process.  Thanks, will use you again...”  Ali Walker - East Yorkshire 5-stars

 

February 2017  “..Friendly helpful staff...Efficient delivery of high quality products..”  Jacqueline Carroll - Lancashire 5-stars

 

February 2017  “..Always dependable..”  Lorraine McGregor - Hertfordshire 5-stars

 

February 2017  “..Excellent service and team..”  Yvonne Stanton - Oxfordshire 5-stars

 

February 2017  “..Very friendly and helpful and a fast delivery service..”  June Wellings - Warwickshire 5-stars

 

February 2017  “..Great service..”  Sarah Murphy - Nottinghamshire 4-stars

 

February 2017  “..Very friendly staff and good sales pattern..”  Rosemary Allen - Northern Ireland 4-stars

 

February 2017  “..Link Mailing have been very helpful.  We had a problem with one of our cartridges and they sent a replacement out straight away.  Thank you..”  Paula Smith - Middlesex 5-stars

 

February 2017  “..Efficient order placed and goods received within a couple of days..”  Jean Rooms - Bedfordshire 5-stars

 

February 2017  “..Link Mailing Systems are a polite, friendly and efficient service..”  Sudash Kanda - West Midlands 4-stars

 

February 2017  “..Very helpful and prompt delivery..”  Janet Byng - Worcestershire 5-stars

 

February 2017  “..The staff are always very friendly and efficient..”  Lynn Peachey - Oxfordshire 5-stars

 

January 2017  “..Very good customer service and prompt delivery.  Always friendly and helpful.  Timely reminders of when ink may be running low.  They don't pester, they ring just at the right time and provide a written price quote and give me time to think and get it authorised.  Less expensive that original Neopost cartridges and we have never had a problem with the ink cartridges..”  Kim Burchell - Buckinghamshire 5-stars

 

January 2017  “..One word - Perfect..”  Sharon Freeman - Worcestershire 5-stars

 

January 2017  “..Efficient and friendly..”  Anita Hall - Staffordshire 4-stars

 

January 2017  “..Fast efficient service and excellent customer service..”  Karen Foster - West Yorkshire 5-stars

 

January 2017  “..Very pleased with the service that I received and the very prompt delivery..”  Karen Spong - Essex 5-stars

 

January 2017  “..Always an excellent efficient service..”  Maria Latham - Cheshire 5-stars

 

January 2017  “..Very efficient and friendly service..”  Susan Francis - Middlesex 5-stars

 

January 2017  “..Excellent. Very courteous, not pushy and very quick delivery times..”  Neil Seabridge - Cambridgeshire 5-stars

 

January 2017  “..Good quality certainly compatible with our original suppliers product.  Prices are also good and much lower than our original supplier…Thank you..”  Shirley King-Vaughan - London 4-stars

 

January 2017  “..I find that my Account Manager looks after me very well...Always contacts me to see if I need anything..”  Jade Robinson - Merseyside 5-stars

 

January 2017  “..Very efficient service..”  Joyce Purslow - Buckinghamshire 5-stars

 

January 2017  “..Very helpful and friendly staff. Good product and fast delivery..”  Martin Forryan - Kent 5-stars

 

January 2017  “..Our company has had a very pleasant experience with Link Mailing Systems..”  Ashleigh Ellman - London 4-stars

 

January 2017  “..Good service and good deal…Thank you..”  Lucy Smith - Middlesex 4-stars

 

January 2017  “..Following issues with my printer inks I had a smooth experience in replacing these inks. It was very professional and quick..”  Anna Wern - Hampshire 4-stars

 

January 2017  “..Always been on time and never had any issues.  [Account Manager] is always very polite and helpful..”  Claire Hutchinson - West Yorshire 5-stars

 

December 2016  “..I sent a request through our contact at Link Mailing.  She was able to give us the same quote as last time and provided excellent customer service as always.  Our inks came the next day in perfect condition..”  Amy Jones - County Durham 5-stars

 

December 2016  “..Excellent experience.  Quick and easy...Ordered over the phone.  Efficient services and quick delivery..”  Katie Way - Wales 5-stars

 

December 2016  “..Very efficient company...Service was excellent...The staff are always extremely helpful and most importantly they know their products..”  Sandra Bannister - London 5-stars

 

December 2016  “..Excellent service and very prompt delivery..”  Sue Wall - Wales 5-stars

 

December 2016  “..Excellent service..”  Brenda Thexton - Cumbria 5-stars

 

December 2016  “..Link Mailing are a very nice company to deal with.  The people on the phone are most accommodating and will do whatever they can to sort any problems out for you..”  Barbara Elder - Wales 5-stars

 

December 2016  “..Couldn't be happier with the service that Link Mailing Systems have given me.  Quality products and friendly helpful staff who have assisted me with my recent purchases and enquiries.  Many thanks...”  Jacqueline Carroll - Lancashire 5-stars

 

December 2016  “..Good customer service.  Merry Christmas!!..”  Gemma Jackson - Oxfordshire 4-stars

 

December 2016  “..Very good and prompt with items..”  Marcia Elliot - Bedfordshire 5-stars

 

December 2016  “..Link Mailing are awesome at reminding me that I need to order!..”  Linda Crossley - North Yorkshire 4-stars

 

December 2016  “..Always have had really good service..”  Maggie Wright - Wales 5-stars

 

December 2016  “..Quick delivery and good value for money..”  Pat Horsley - Essex 4-stars

 

December 2016  “..Very efficient..”  Linda Evans - London 5-stars

 

December 2016  “..Helpful and efficient..”  Leslie Mahoney - Berkshire 4-stars

 

December 2016  “..Very friendly staff always willing to help..”  Fiona Gilbert - Essex 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..I am very happy with the compatible inks that we have bought off Link Mailing in the past.  It is a good product and at a very good price and the service is excellent..”  Julie Goodland - Devon 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..Very helpful and pleasant.  You are not pushy and check for the best price for us.  Delivery is very prompt.  It is nice that you keep in touch with us every few months so you are there for us when we need you..”  Yvonne Collings - Nottinghamshire 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..Always very friendly helpful staff…Quick delivery…Great service..”  Trudy Warburton - Lancashire 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..Overall experience with Link Mailing is positive.  The costs are good as are the delivery timings…The sales team that do call are very polite..”  Ellis Rigby - West Midlands 4-stars

 

November 2016  “..Always a pleasure to deal with. There is no sales pressure and [Account Manager] whom I deal with is always polite and helpful…He always rings and checks to see if I need any more cartridges etc..”  Clare Pierce - West Yorkshire 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..Great...[Account Manager] was very pleasant and helpful.  Delivery was very fast as well..”  Michelle Gardiner - Scotland 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..Very happy and pleased with your services.  Very efficient and prompt.  Also very helpful and informative and friendly.  Excellent..”  Mr Samir Popatkar - Lancashire 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..Excellent service..”  Angie Exley - Hampshire 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..No issues...Happy to use again once stocks are low..”  Olivia Bainbridge - North Yorkshire 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..I feel Link Mailing are a good service to use..”  Emily Mae Lawrence - Cumbria 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..I spoke to [Account Manager]  who was excellent.  We received the incorrect cartridges and he sorted the replacements for us.  Thank you for all your help..”  Sharon Ellis - Devon 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..[Account Manager] was very polite and helpful...She ensured I would be receiving the correct ink cartridges for my franking machine and made the whole process smooth and easy..”  Sharon Freeman - Worcestershire 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..Very positive experience..”  Fiona McComb - Northern Ireland 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..Very good customer service throughout the time we have been ordering from Link Mailing Systems..”  Christine Fitzsimons - Merseyside 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..Excellent service..”  Pauline Rhodes - West Midlands 5-stars

 

November 2016  “..Always prompt service and goods delivered when they should arrive..”  Marcia Elliott - Bedfordshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..There was no pressurised selling but a very easy and comfortable phone call and conversation.  [Account Manager] introduced herself and company and explained the call regarding labels and ink for our franking machine.  I was amazed at the cost which was substantially cheaper than what I had been paying although I thought maybe the items would not be compatible however I ordered to test the products out and have been ordering since.  Very good customer service and the costs have been sustained..”  Shirley King-Vaughan - London 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..The sale was due to [Account Manager]'s telephone call.  She was proactive polite and helpful and thoroughly pleasant.  The cartridge arrived the next day.  I am more than happy with the service provided..”  Wilma Bowles - Buckinghamshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Great communication...Speedy replies and amazing price.  Overall infallible service.  Thank you..”  Abi Gabb - Buckinghamshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..100% satisfied!..”  Lorraine Essl - Essex 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Always excellent service from [Account Manager]!  Very polite and helpful.  We always find the products good quality and competitively priced..”  Jackie Vasey - Lincolnshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..One indicator of how good a supplier is is how they react when things don't go right and Link Mailing Systems showed themselves to be very good indeed..”  Michael Cartwright - Nottinghamshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Excellent service both in Sales and Delivery.  Very approachable...and offered a price we could afford..”  Samantha Clark - Lincolnshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Quick response to questions.  Excellent value for money and quality products for the franking machine.  A high standard of service with next business day delivery..”  Gordon MacBean - London 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Very good customer service and fast delivery..”  Karen Bannister - Shetland 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Fast and efficient service...Good value for money...Recommended..”  Jodie Leonard - South Yorkshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Easy to order.  Quick delivery..”  Robert McDonald - West Yorkshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..I deal with [Account Manager] on a regular basis and my requests are always dealt with very promptly..”  David Talbot - West Midlands 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Excellent service.  No problems whatsoever..”  Mary Palionis - West Yorkshire 4-stars

 

October 2016  “..Very Good Service...We can order as we require...Order placed...Easy and fast delivery..”  Diane Shaw - Staffordshire 4-stars

 

October 2016  “..Excellent service...Very friendly helpful staff and quick delivery...Cannot complain at all..”  India Wood - Cumbria 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..My contact has always been [Account Manager]...She is very pleasant..”  Karen Foster - West Yorkshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Fast service...Great products...Great customer service..”  Vicky/Sonia - Derbyshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..I placed an order and the goods arrived..”  Phil Llewellyn - Avon 4-stars

 

October 2016  “..Very friendly and polite customer service ensuring a quick and easy order and payment process.  Delivery was quick and the order was exactly as described..”  Fiona Gemmell - Scotland 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Quick and efficient experience.  Many thanks..”  Audrey Anderson - Scotland 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..The service is exceptional and meets our expectation.  Please keep it up!..”  Augustine Adu - London 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Always polite and helpful on the telephone...Goods arrive the next day and a lot cheaper than other companies who supply the same goods..”  Anne Putney - Bedfordshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Very good..”  Gillian McAffee - London 4-stars

 

October 2016  “..Quick efficient and friendly..”  Teshia - Hertfordshire 4-stars

 

October 2016  “..[Account Manager] dealt with my order very speedily...Excellent service...Thank you..”  Sandra Cook - Berkshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Fast service..”  Jean O'Connor - West Yorkshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..The [Account Manager] I spoke to was lovely as always and the service is excellent!!  Very pleased...”  Louise Day - Hertfordshire 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..My order was handled in an efficient and courteous way and delivery was promised and achieved the next working day…A good service...”  John F Leggett - Dorset 5-stars

 

October 2016  “..Quick and easy.  All went through smoothly..”  Janice Jordan - Buckinghamshire 5-stars

 

September 2016  “..Efficient.  Quick delivery and franking ink is compatible and works well in our franking machine..”  Kathy Plaster - Avon 5-stars

 

September 2016  “..Helpful and friendly..”  Jo Steedman - Lancashire 5-stars

 

September 2016  “..Prompt attention to orders placed and quick delivery..”  Christine Mandleberg - West Midlands 5-stars

 

September 2016  “..Link Mailing are very good and your staff are very pleasant and efficient..”  Linda Jackson - South Yorkshire 5-stars

 

September 2016  “..Quick and happy with purchase..”  Janette Maddison - Tyne & Wear 5-stars

 

September 2016  “..Always friendly with a speedy service..”  Dee Law - Scotland 5-stars

 

September 2016  “..Excellent Service..”  Julie Cowperthwaite - Cumbria 5-stars

 

September 2016  “..I have been very pleased with the service provided by Link Mailing.  A replacement ink for a faulty one was replaced the following day.  The customer service team are always very friendly and helpful...I'm never in fear of running low on stock.  No complaints whatsoever :)..”  Jo Olsen - West Yorkshire 5-stars

 

September 2016  “..I had a great experience ordering my ink cartridges from Link Mailing Systems.  They were very efficient and prompt..”  Fiona McComb - Northern Ireland 5-stars

 

September 2016  “..Polite and courteous sales staff.  Quick delivery..”  Annette Powles - Gloucestershire 4-stars

 

September 2016  “..We have got what was said on the tin..”  Miles Awdry - Buckinghamshire 4-stars

 

September 2016  “..Excellent service from phone call to delivery..”  Shirley Norton - Lincolnshire 5-stars

 

September 2016  “..Very Helpful and willing staff..”  Helen Ticehurst - Surrey 4-stars

 

September 2016  “..Very Happy.  Dealing with [Account Manager]...For future orders I would like to make [Account Manager] my main contact..”  Lee Bradley - Middlesex 5-stars

 

September 2016  “..Friendly and professional on telephone.  Happy with cartridges and delivery.  Very happy with discounted prices..”  Jessica Nair - Lancashire 4-stars

 

September 2016  “..We have always received excellent service and no complaints..”  Alex Nicol - Devon 5-stars

 

August 2016  “..[Account Manager] is wonderful she looks after us very well..”  Tammy Mallowan - Berkshire 5-stars

 

August 2016  “..Very helpful, friendly and efficient service..”  Carol Stevenson - Essex 5-stars

 

August 2016  “..I have ordered ink cartridges and labels for a Neopost Franking machine which are very competitively priced and they're good quality products.  Very efficient service both by telephone and online.  Orders arrive impressively quickly..”  Felicity Brown - Berkshire 5-stars

 

August 2016  “..Great service…Very quick and efficient..”  Brian Fletcher - Tyne and Wear 5-stars

 

August 2016  “..Our firm is very impressed with the provision of customer service and the discount placed on the price.  We would recommend the service to others..”  Augustine Adu - London 4-stars

 

August 2016  “..Always a pleasant staff and not too pushy..”  Janette Sugden - West Yorkshire 4-stars

 

August 2016  “..I have always found the staff very helpful and pleasant. Orders are always delivered when promised. On the whole my experience in dealing with Link Mailing Systems has been very good..”  Ann Morrison - Scotland 5-stars

 

August 2016  “..I found Link Mailing Systems to be very efficient..”  Libby Thompson - Warwickshire 5-stars

 

August 2016  “..Very prompt and efficient..”  Maureen Lomas - Hertfordshire 5-stars

 

August 2016  “..[Account Manager] is very polite.  We do not use our franking machine as often as we used to and I don't feel bullied and pressured as I do with other companies therefore when we needed ink I emailed her straight away..”  Janice Burgess - Essex 5-stars

 

August 2016  “..Always dependable, reliable and quick. Phone regularly even though we do not order huge quantities..”  Lorraine McGregor - Hertfordshire 5-stars

 

August 2016  “..Have dealt with your company for a number of years now experience was fine always polite and helpful..”  June Laughlan - Merseyside 5-stars

 

August 2016  “..Could you forward to your manager that your cooperation and efficiency is a credit to the company..”  Annette Sadler - Gloucestershire 5-stars

 

August 2016  “..Customer service is friendly and efficient..”  Carol Pearse - Merseyside 4-stars

 

August 2016  “..Excellent Service. [Account Manager] helped me without any hesitation in a very professional and competent manner…Thanks a lot..”  Maxine Wilby -  5-stars

 

July 2016  “..The customer service I receive from [Account Manager] is exceptional...always rings to check on stock at the allotted intervals and is always really friendly and helpful...Orders are despatched quickly and efficiently..”  Julie Clarke - Cumbria 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..We have been a customer of Link Mailing for the last 2-3 years...We are pleased to be a customer..”  Mary Wheeler - Kent 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..The staff who I have spoken to and dealt with by email are very polite and courteous and always very helpful.  I would have no hesitation in recommending your company…Excellent customer service.  Thank you..”  Sharon - Merseyside 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Very helpful and communication was excellent.  Fast delivery..”  Amelia Gyngell-Jones - Wales 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Staff are friendly and offer an efficient service..”  Charlotte Circuit - Leicestershire 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Excellent phone manner...Extremely happy and joyful staff!  Personally I haven't used many services you provide however from the experience Link Mailing Systems are very reliable and easy to understand..”  Cory Alder - Avon 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Very happy with Link Mailing…Very satisfied..”  Mary Lennox - Lanarkshire 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Quick efficient and friendly..”  Deborah Murphy - Cheshire 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Have always dealt with [Account Manager] since we started using Link Mailing.  She is really helpful and a pleasure to deal with..”  Melanie Dean - Wiltshire 4-stars

 

July 2016  “..Top class...Value for money!..”  Pamela Hanly - Middlesex 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Very good customer focus, helpful, well organised and competitively priced merchandise..”  Ian Bleasby - West Yorkshire 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Efficient but not pushy..”  Sue Ward - Northamptonshire 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Good service, delivery is quick..”  Ann-Marie O'Connor - Lancashire 4-stars

 

July 2016  “..Very efficient and helpful..”  Lesley Fletcher - Lancashire 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Easy process...Quick delivery and polite staff to deal with..”  Jasmine Chandler - Suffolk 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Customer service is great..”  Jacqueline Tickle - Lancashire 4-stars

 

July 2016  “..Efficient service at a good price...Thanks..”  Verity Shell - Avon 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Good service no problems..”  Iris Gascoine - Nottinghamshire 4-stars

 

July 2016  “..Very nice sales person who contacts me...She is very friendly and helpful..”  Marlene Westerman - Yorkshire 4-stars

 

July 2016  “..[Account Manager] very helpful and nice to deal with the same person each time..”  Wendy McMillan - Scotland 5-stars

 

July 2016  “..Good customer service..”  Alex Dyde - Hampshire 4-stars

 

July 2016  “..Everything delivered in good time..”  Carol MacAulay - Scotland 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..Excellent service..”  Lorraine Sutton - Northamptonshire 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..Friendly service and reminder calls appreciated…Quick delivery..”  Christine Mandleberg - West Midlands 4-stars

 

June 2016  “..Great service quick to respond if required..”  Lorraine McGregor - Hertfordshire 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..Excellent..”  Karen Palframan - Gloucestershire 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..Very efficient service.  I ordered franking machine labels which came pretty quickly.  No problems at all and will certainly use yourselves in the future..”  Margaret Moore - County Durham 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..The ordering process was really straightforward and very fast delivery..”  Agnieszka Leja - Nottinghamshire

 

June 2016  “..Easy to use website...Fast and efficient delivery and service..”  Tracy Jones - Lancashire 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..[Account Manager] is always friendly prompt and never pushy...We get a lot of sales calls but we do prefer to deal with you..”  Samantha Cotson - West Yorkshire 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..Very helpful...Prompt delivery of goods..”  Julie Smith - Lancashire 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..Excellent customer service and fast delivery.  Thanks..”  Laura Platt - Cheshire 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..I just want to say that I was very happy with the service that I received from your company...Friendly fast and efficient..”  Christine Sherlock - West Midlands 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..[Account Manager] is very polite and calls to check on our stock regularly providing an excellent service...Although I placed the order on a Friday the delivery arrived on the Monday..”  Maureen Hamer - Hertfordshire 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..Very efficient and excellent customer service..”  Wendy Reed - Somerset 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..We have used compatible ink cartridges from Link Mailing for our Pitney Bowes franking machine for several years.  The service is always prompt and efficient..”  Lesley Alexander - London 4-stars

 

June 2016  “..Competitive prices with fast (next day) delivery...Ideal!..”  Amie Conaghan - Lancashire 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..Good experience...Very courteous and helpful..”  Deborah Lewis - Lancashire 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..Great service and competitive prices..”  Mariola Nowakowska-Chilinska - Gloucestershire 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..Very helpful staff and quick to deliver.  Thanks..”  Kelly Ramsey - Oxfordshire 5-stars

 

June 2016  “..Overall good experience..”  Penny Brotherton - West Yorkshire 4-stars

 

May 2016  “..Great service, great prices and offers.  Communication exceptional (courteous and professional, with a personal touch)...Pleasure to do business..”  Ann Bastien - Middlesex 5-stars

 

May 2016  "..It is our pleasure to experience an efficient delivery system and humbled customer service always putting the customer first…The customer service is second to none.  We won't hesitate to recommend Link Mailing system to a potential customer!..”  Augustine Adu - London 4-stars

 

May 2016  "..The customer service is always of the highest quality and the team are helpful and efficient.  Thank you..”  Louise Graham - Northamptonshire 4-stars

 

May 2016  “..Good company to deal with especially [Account Manager]...Very polite and helpful..”  Andrea Storey - Lancashire 5-stars

 

May 2016  “..I think Link Mailing Systems are very reliable.  We get frequent calls from [Account Manager] who is always polite and friendly on the phone and always checks to make sure everything is up to date with our stock…When we have ordered items for the franking machine they have arrived very quickly..”  Heather Sander - Isle of Man 5-stars

 

May 2016  “..I find ordering prodcuts from Link Mailing fairly simple.  Any person I have had to contact has always been polite and helpful..”  Jennifer Manson - Scotland 5-stars

 

May 2016  “..Good prices…Excellent delivery..”  Yvonne Collins - County Durham 5-stars

 

May 2016  “..Friendly and efficient...Great customer service overall..”  Stefanie Inger - Norfolk 5-stars

 

May 2016  “..Very quick and effiicent…Good prices..”  Kathy Glasspool - Wiltshire 4-stars

 

May 2016  “..I found Link Mailing Systems very helpful and supplied the ink cartridges very quickly..”  Sue Andrews - Essex 5-stars

 

May 2016  “..Quick and efficient..”  Liz Leech - Worcestershire 5-stars

 

May 2016  “..Great Service!!  Thank you!..”  Hugo de Freitas - Lancashire 5-stars

 

May 2016  “..Friendly, quick and efficient..”  Shirley Cairns - Worcestershire 5-stars

 

May 2016  “..Pleasant…Order taken quickly and items arrived on time..”  Patricia Benjamin - London 4-stars

 

May 2016  "..Very efficient service by email and by phone…Very friendly and helpful..”  Kim Burchell - Buckinghamshire 5-stars

 

May 2016  “..Efficient..”  Margaret Culley - North Yorkshire 5-stars

 

April 2016  “..Link Mailing were very efficient and pleasant to deal with.  [Account Manager] was very friendly and not pushy with other products.  Will definitely be using them again for future orders..”  Lisa Taylor - West Midlands 5-stars

 

April 2016  "..It’s always a great experience dealing with your company…[Account Manager] is always friendly and enthusiastic on the telephone and also via email. You provide prompt delivery which is always appreciated by everybody on the reception team!..”  Hannah James - Gloucestershire 5-stars

 

April 2016  “..[Account Manager] is lovely, I don't feel pressured by her into buying and it tends to be a friendly catch up call to see if we need anything.  Products arrived quickly..”  Megan Williams - Hampshire 5-stars

 

April 2016  “..Great customer service, very friendly staff and fast delivery.  Products are always up to a good standard and are delivered promptly..”  Megan Armstrong - Northern Ireland 5-stars

 

April 2016  “..Easy to deal with, not inundated with calls, able to email orders through when needed too..”  Bryony Gibson - Dorset 4-stars

 

April 2016  “..I've found Link Mailing always very polite and efficient and I found their price match very useful.  Always deliver on time too...Very satisfied..”  Mr S - Surrey 5-stars

 

April 2016  “..Excellent speedy service and price was right.  Would use again.  [Account Manager] was a pleasure to deal with..”  Jane Lester - Lancashire 5-stars

 

April 2016  “..Very friendly and helpful service from [Account Manager] as always..”  Carol Bellwood - Cambridgeshire 5-stars

 

April 2016  “..Excellent service from ordering to delivery..”  Caroline Horan - Middlesex 5-stars

 

April 2016  “..Always good service.  Labels and ink delivered promptly..”  Teresa Wiles - Yorkshire 4-stars

 

April 2016  “..Quick delivery..”  Amaan Hashim - London 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..Good quality label and print for half the price than we usually pay our previous supplier!  Great offers!  Spoke with [Account Manager] who was very pleasant and informative, not pushy at all.  Glad that I decided to give Link Mailing a chance...We were not disappointed!..”  Kristine Fernandez - London 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..[Account Manager] is very friendly but not pushy.  Orders are delivered promptly!  Who could ask for anything else..”  Amii Cale - Wiltshire 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..I thought the service from start to finish was exceptional.  Very friendly, fast and efficient..”  Steph Hicks-Jones - Warwickshire 5-stars

 

March 2016  "..Very easy to deal with…Very pleasant and no pressure…Thanks..”  Joyce Rimmer - Lancashire 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..Since I started using Link Mailing Systems, I have been very pleased with the efficiency and helpfulness...The prices of your ink cartridges are considerably cheaper too!..”  Carol Stevenson - Essex 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..Very fast delivery and good and efficient telephone manner.  Have used Link Mailing before and will certainly do so again..”  Kathie Murfitt - Cambridgeshire 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..Link Mailing are competitive and the service is great hope to get the ink cartridges at the same price next time..”  Amanda Helps - Avon 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..Very friendly helpful and quick delivery..”  Nicola Morley - Berkshire 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..Excellent service…Items arrived next day..”  Heather Evans - Buckinghamshire 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..Excellent service..”  Reg Caldwell - Lancashire 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..Very friendly efficient service..”  Charlotte Circuit - Leicestershire 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..Very good, [Account Manager] is always polite and very helpful..”  Sally Hughes - West Midlands 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..Excellent customer service...Very friendly and efficient and excellent delivery..”  Sue Cook - Gwent 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..The ink cartridges worked as you said they would when others had not...Very helpful telephone staff..”  Julie Aldridge - Essex 5-stars

 

March 2016  “..Excellent customer service and a very quick delivery..”  Michelle Brewer - Cheshire 5-stars

 

February 2016  “..I have had a very positive experience with Link Mailing Systems, my contact with you guys is [Account Manager] and she is fantastic.  The whole process from start to finish was smooth running and very friendly..”  Sarah Woodward - Essex 5-stars

 

February 2016   “..Excellent fast service.  Great communication, response and delivery.  Very efficient, friendly and helpful..”  Emma Clothier - London 5-stars

 

February 2016  “..I must say our contact whom we order from [Account Manager] is friendly and really helpful.  I must say she has shown more of an upbeat friendly customer service than Neopost have done in the past year, which I must agree has persuaded us to continue to order from yourselves..”  Nick Clark - West Midlands 5-stars

 

February 2016  “..Excellent service and realistic prices for necessary products.  This is the first time we have placed an order for our replacement ink cartridges and will continue to do so in the future..”  Trisha Langdon - Hampshire 5-stars

 

February 2016  “..Great price, excellent service, very speedy delivery..”  Liz Leech - West Midlands 5-stars

 

February 2016  “..Great service fast delivery..”  Faye Stevens - West Midlands 5-stars

 

February 2016  “..Very good, courteous customer service..”  Liz Money - Shropshire 4-stars

 

February 2016  “..Very pleased with product, the price and the service I received.  Will definitely use again..”  Julie Goodland - Devon 5-stars

 

February 2016  “..Thank you for your and your company’s unobtrusive and polite approach to selling your goods…I will continue using Link Mailing Systems for our franking supplies thanks to your approach.  Thank you...”  Dan Godfrey - Norfolk 5-stars

 

January 2016  “..Competitive prices…polite friendly staff…fast efficient service..”  Paul Cowlin - West Yorkshire 5-stars

 

January 2016  “..Very happy with the service we get.  Everyone is always very helpful and friendly..”  Jo Steedman - Lancashire 5-stars

 

January 2016  “..Excellent service, friendly staff and fast delivery.  Highly recommended..”  Sharon - Tyne and Wear 5-stars

 

January 2016  “..Very polite and professional..”  Gail Trew - Bedfordshire 5-stars

 

January 2016  “..Very good customer service…Would recommend..”  Irene Taylor - Lancashire 5-stars

 

January 2016  “..Great service fast delivery..”  Faye Stevens - West Midlands 5-stars

 

January 2016  “..Very good customer service..”  Debbie Wale - Nolfolk 5-stars

 

January 2016  “..Excellent service..”  Brenda Thexton - Cumbria 5-stars

 

January 2016  “..Very friendly and efficient..”  Charlotte Circuit - Leicestershire 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..Exceptional service…[Account Manager] knows what we want and always provides on time..”  Ashley Foster - Warwickshire 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..Very easy to deal with, no high pressure sales talk.  If I don't need anything when I am contacted there is no pressure to buy anything at the time.  [Account Manager] is very pleasant and knows her products well..”  Sharon Carpenter - County Durham 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..The service and value have been great we will continue to use you...Special Thanks to [Account manager]..”  Liz Jones - Hampshire 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..I think Link Mailing Systems are easy to deal with great value for money and the customer service is excellent...Very friendly and helpful..”  Karen Villiers - Northamptonshire 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..Very efficient and excellent next day service…Couldn't fault the service…Will use again…Thank you..”  Katrina Brown - Herefordshire 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..Great service and [Account Manager] is excellent.  Always very helpful and always a pleasure..”  Melanie Dean - Wiltshire 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..The customer service has always been great.  They always know the current deals and promotions and guide on making the right choices in order to get the best for your money.  The small touches show the care and appreciation for customers.  I will 100% continue to use Link Mailing Systems because of their customer care..”  Rhiannon Sanders - Somerset 4-stars

 

December 2015  “..Efficient, friendly service and competitive pricing..”  Lynne Lynch - Kent 4-stars

 

December 2015  “..We are happy with the service we receive…It is fast and efficient…Have a lovely Christmas and Happy New Year to you all..”  Val Bonikowski - Lancashire 4-stars

 

December 2015  “..Your [Account Manager] was lovely and the service efficient..”  Pam Young - Merseyside 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..Very efficient service..”  Inderjit Chadha - West Midlands 4-stars

 

December 2015  “..Very helpful and friendly plus quick delivery..”  Karen Spong - Essex 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..I receive regular phone calls to see if we require any ink cartidges or labels…Customer service is very good..”  Amanda Barr - North Humberside 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..[Account Manager] very helpful and pleasant..”  Isobella McMahon - Bedforshire 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..Service was great..”  Sarah-Louise Ross - Scotland 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..Very fast and efficient..”  Guy Bain - London 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..Dealt with [Account Manager] and she was extremely friendly, prompt and helpful…Thanks very much..”  Rachel Devilliers - Cumbria 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..Very friendly and efficient..”  Charlotte Circuit - Leicestershire 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..Very happy with service, quick service, polite helpful staff…Thank you..”  Sharon Van Hemert - Merseyside 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..All of my dealings with Link Mailing Systems have been very good…All staff extremely helpful..”  Judith French - Lincolnshire 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..Excellent Service, swift and polite staff…Happy Christmas to all..”  Sue Ingles - Tyne and Wear 5-stars

 

December 2015  “..Happy with the quick efficient delivery of the products..”  Mary Lennox - Lanarkshire 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..I think that you offer a very good service at very competitive prices.  Also I was really pleased that you exchanged my ink cartridge when we updated our Franking Machine recently…EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!..”  Linda Jackson - South Yorkshire 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Excellent service from [Account Manager] speedy delivery, competitive rates, great products..”  Michelle Butler - West Midlands 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Very happy with the service that we received from Link Mailing and [Account Manager] was very helpful…Thank you..”  Sarah Willetts - West Midlands 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Very positive experience friendly helpful person I spoke to who took the order and goods arrived promptly..”  Ann Marie Haggett - Lancashire 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..No problems with any orders I have placed…Ringing me to check if I have enough cartridges is always helpful too and shows good customer care…Goods arrived as expected..”  Stephen Eade - Lancashire 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Always prompt with delivery...[Account Manager] very helpful...”  Kim Redfern - Warwickshire 4-stars

 

November 2015  “..[Account Manager] was very polite very helpful, notified us of everything…Definitely use again..”  Jane Davies - West Midlands 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Lovely Customer Service VERY helpful and polite.  Thank you very much for your service..”  Laura Dalton - Essex 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Service and ordering is simple and efficient..”  Alison Joyner - Yorkshire 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..[Account Manager] was lovely and was really helpful.  If I had any questions, she got back to me straight away…Thank you..”  Sophie Tasker - Humberside 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Fast and friendly service..”  Deborah Leathem - Scotland 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff..”  Elaine Sheppard - Staffordhire 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Very courteous service..”  Sandra Stewart - Scotland 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Staff very friendly [Account Manager] who I dealt with kept in contact advising me on ordering process and deals etc..”  Andrea Bell - Northern Ireland 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Very interesting, the turn around response from placing the order was very quick…Well done..”  Shirley King-Vaughan - London 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Very good…The sales person was very helpful..”  Georgina Cooper - Surrey 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Very good..”  Amanda Waldie - Hertfordshire 4-stars

 

November 2015  “..Very Good…Always pleasant..”  Linda Taylor - Surrey 4-stars

 

November 2015  “..Very quick to respond to sending goods to us but also when we had the problem with our order very helpful and speedy outcome..”  Carol Hainstock - Worcestershire 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..I found Link Mailing Systems very helpful and quick to respond to my queries..”  Sue Andrews - Essex 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Really good friendly and efficient staff..”  Rosemay Taylor - Kent 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Good service..”  Louise King - Warwickshire 5-stars

 

November 2015  “..Excellent service..”  Lisa Green - Lancashire 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..I thought the service was excellent…The girl I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and friendly…I would definitely use your company again..”  Laura Huntly-Peck - Yorkshire 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..Great service and easy to deal with…Great next day delivery and special offers…Good company to deal with..”  Jane Cavendish - Yorkshire 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..Good product and excellent service.  Will purchase from you again..”  Lorraine Jones - Wales 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..I always find you very helpful every time I speak to one of your people.  You try and help us in every way you can and we are always pleased with your service..”  Mel Beard - Essex 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..Excellent delivery service..”  Colin Carter - Hertfordshire 5-stars

 

October 2015  "..Excellent..”  Julie Poole - Buckinghamshire 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..Very efficient in replying to emails…Orders received next day delivery…Very Good Service...”  Teresa Kelly - Staffordshire 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..Very quick service..”  Joanne Ingram - Northamptonshire 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..Very friendly professional service with prompt delivery…[Account Manager] is always very efficient..”  Mary Wilson - Leicestershire 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..Very good, professional and pleasant to deal with..”  Lana Cundle  - Kent 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..Very good and efficient service..”  Venta Flower - Berkshire 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..Very helpful.  Value for money..”  Pete Dodkins - Middlesex 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..The girls who ring are so polite and can't help enough…Thank you..”  Catherine Williams - Cumbria 4-stars

 

October 2015  “..Great service!..”  Philipa Asare-Marfo - London 4-stars

 

October 2015  “..Very happy with the service I have received.  I receive regular calls from staff asking if I want to order more labels..”  Janice Reith - Scotland 5-stars

 

October 2015  “..I had no problems with the delivery and invoice from Link Mailing Systems...Everything was fine..”  Fraser Gowland - Yorkshire 5-stars

 

September 2015  “..Very fast service and delivery.  Link Mailing were a pleasure to do business with..”  Philippa Burton - London 5-stars

 

September 2015  "..Found you very efficient.  Labels received promptly.  I had actually ordered the wrong ones...no problem, made a phone call, correct labels sent and the wrong ones returned...at no extra charge..”  Paulne Moore - Devon 5-stars

 

September 2015  “..Very good and quick..”  Liz Tijaleiro - Berkshire 5-stars

 

September 2015  “..Good service, ensures that they have the right information, and keeps the client informed..”  Sue Wheeler - Cheshire  5-stars

 

September 2015  “..Very helpful when phoning and great deals!  Will definitely use your services again..”  Lee Bryant - Merseyside 4-stars

 

September 2015  “..Quick service very polite.  Many thanks..”  Mike McCord - Lancashire 4-stars

 

September 2015  “..Very good company to work with.  Delivered promptly and were very helpful on the phone.  Thanks..”  Linda Crossley  - Yorkshire 5-stars

 

September 2015  “..Really good service from [Account Manager] and your company as a whole..”  Doreen Shields - Scotland 5-stars

 

September 2015  “..Never have to wait long for the delivery...Very prompt.  Always happy to deal with Link Mailing because of the service and reliability of the staff I have dealt with..”  Jackie Dunn - Lancashire 5-stars

 

September 2015  “..Brilliant communication..”  Megan Barraclough - West Yorkshire 5-stars

 

September 2015  “..Very efficient and lovely people to deal with..”  Andrea Storey - Lancashire 5-stars

 

September 2015  “..Good prompt service and good value for money products..”  Allison Tarrier - Cambridgeshire  5-stars

 

September 2015  “..Fast next day delivery..”  Yvonne Collins - County Durham 4-stars

 

August 2015  “..Excellent service as always..”  Elaine Gould - Shropshire 5-stars

 

August 2015  “..[Account Manager] calls regularly.  She is very pleasant, polite and helpful.  The service is prompt and I like the fact you invoice rather than take a card payment..”  Heather Kerr Wilbur - Avon 4-stars

 

August 2015  “..Very friendly and efficient company..”  Andrea Storey - Lancashire 5-stars

 

August 2015  “..Friendly and efficient service..”  Vicky Wright - Dorset  5-stars

 

August 2015  “..Very pleasant sales assistant on the phone…Goods arrived as expected..”  Sheila Carle - Scotland 5-stars

 

August 2015  “..Friendly efficient service..”  Pat Durbin - Wales 4-stars

 

August 2015  “..We only have a very small requirement for franking supplies, but the delightful [Account Manager] is always charming to deal with - gold star for [Account Manager]!..”  Fiona El Hasnaoui - Surrey 5-stars

 

August 2015  “..I was very impressed with the service…Thank you..”  Mary Hinds - London 5-stars

 

August 2015  “..[Account Manager] - extremely helpful and polite..”  Lizzie Lewis - Cambridgeshire 4-stars

 

August 2015  “..Very happy with service provided..”  Carolyn Vaughan - Yorkshire 5-stars

 

August 2015  “..Very good.  Our franking machine is obsolete so our usual suppliers could not help with the supply of our usual cartridges.  When I phoned Link they were very helpful in sourcing our cartridge make and they arrived next day…Excellent service..”  Diane Flavell - West Midlands 5-stars

 

August 2015  “..[Account Manager] always responds in a timely manor to the order I place with her and is delivered when [she] states.  [Account Manager] is always pleasant to speak to..”  Simon Murphy - Cheshire  5-stars

 

August 2015  “..Prompt delivery of items ordered..”  Sally Tarpey - Worcestershire 5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Very efficient and always reliable plus competitive pricing means I am happy to use your company over others.  [Account Manager] especially is always friendly and professional…Very pleased and will continue with our custom with Link Mailing..”  Georgina Clark - London 5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Very good service!..”  Deborah - Kent 5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Very helpful with regular phone calls and dealt with queries promptly and efficiently…Perfect service”  Iona Hazelden-Jones - Wales 5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Excellent..”  Rani Gandhi - Middlesex  5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Have been very satisfied with the service and help provided by yourselves, especially my Account Manager has been extremely helpful..”  Jade Robinson - Merseyside 5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Very good customer service especially [Account Manager]...Very kind person…Keep up the good work..”  Kamila Wojtow - London 5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Very good efficient company..”  Brenda Thexton - Cumbria 5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Excellent customer service…Very quick and prompt..”  Chloe Haynes - Buckinghamshire 5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Very easy to use and very quick service our franking supplies arrived very quickly…Thank you..”  Jules Chandler - Buckinghamshire 5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Efficient suppliers…Friendly and not at all pushy, a refreshing change!..”  Bill Robertson - Hampshire 5-stars

 

June 2015  “..I am satisfied with the service provided…Thank you..”  Anna Bradel - Middlesex 5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Good service..”  Cath Parker - Lancashire  5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Always a pleasure to deal with over the telephone..”  Sam Leach - Wales 5-stars

 

July 2015  “..Speedy delivery..”  Andra Craig - Yorkshire 5-stars

 

June 2015  “..Very quick service…Extremely impressed, easy to order, quick service.  Will definitely be using again..”  Lauren Nelson - Essex 5-stars

 

June 2015  “..Excellent service and value..”  Alison Fielding - Yorkshire 5-stars

 

June 2015  “..Excellent service all round.  Polite staff, very quick delivery…Can't fault them..”  Annette Powles - Gloucestershire 5-stars

 

June 2015  “..Very efficient…Products arrived very quickly and good price.  Thanks..”  Verity Shell - Avon  5-stars

 

June 2015  “..Good service with next day delivery…[Account Manager] is always very helpful..”  Mary Wilson - Leicestershire 4-stars

 

June 2015  “..Excellent service…The lady who dealt with my request was knowledgeable and helpful.  I was very grateful to be speaking with her as it was my first request..”  Shirley Brown - Somerset 5-stars

 

June 2015  “..Very efficient…We received our order promptly and efficiently.  Thank you..”  Gill Beresford - West Midlands 5-stars

 

June 2015  “..Very good value…Have had no problems with ordering from Link Mailing and everything is in order..”  Marie Coleman - Yorkshire 5-stars

 

May 2015  “..Staff were friendly, cartridges came in good time and we were able to pay by invoice in 30 days.  Cartridges were good value for money as I had searched online for a better price.  They are good quality.  Overall I am pleased with the service Link Mailing provide…Quick service, friendly staff, good value for money..”  Sonya Walker - Northern Ireland 5-stars

 

May 2015  “..We get regular calls checking our stock levels, and if we have everything we need, we are not pushed to buy more.  In this day and age this kind of customer service is rare, and actually encourages ourselves to use Link Mailing wherever possible…Friendly and not at all pushy, a refreshing change!..”  Trevor Breedon - Northampton 4-stars

 

May 2015  “..Fantastic service and product at the best price!..”  Kate Bamber - Deeside 5-stars

 

May 2015  “..Professional...Attention to detail customer service is very good…Reliable and Customer focused..”  Ian Bleasby - Yorkshire  5-stars

 

May 2015  “..Arrived very quickly, [Account Manager] does a great job keeping us informed of current deals…Quick, efficient speedy service, competitively priced..”  Rosie Bevington - Staffordshire 5-stars

 

May 2015  “..Your response was very swift and the problem was dealt with very effectively…Excellent..”  Julie Poole - Devon 5-stars

 

May 2015  “..Excellent service deliveries very fast…Always get good service if and when we require ink or labels..”  Marjorie Jackson - Tyneside 5-stars

 

May 2015  “..Very good and quick delivery..”  Pam Griffiths - Northampton 5-stars

 

May 2015  “..Great service nice friendly staff..”  Tracey Samme - Yorkshire  5-stars

 

May 2015  “..Very helpful, friendly with quick delivery..”  Mark Kennedy - Northampton 5-stars

 

May 2015  “..We always get an efficient service from Link Mailing..”  Caroline Booth Jones - East Sussex 4-stars

 

May 2015  “..Very effcient and helpful company..”  Helen Ticehurst - Surrey 5-stars

 

May 2015  “..Very helpful and a great customer service..”  Tina Hoskin - Cornwall 4-stars

 

May 2015  “..Very Good..”  Sarah Livesley - Merseyside 5-stars

 

April 2015  “..The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable and our order arrived the next day at a fraction of the cost it would have been through Pitney Bowes…All in all, very satisfied...”  Neil Scott - Scotland 5-stars

 

April 2015  “..The staff are always very friendly and efficient and it is a nice company to deal with…Very efficient..”  Barbara Elder - Flintshire 5-stars

 

April 2015  “..Your service has been efficient, great price and excellent quality...Thank you…Overall very happy..”  Sajda Baig - Berkshire 5-stars

 

April 2015  “..Proactive and professional…Many thanks for your customer focused approach and competitive pricing..”  Ian Bleasby - Yorkshire  5-stars

 

April 2015  “..Link contact us regularly and check if we have supply and whenever we place an order, we receive it the next day.  So far there hasn't been an inconvenience with posting supplies, thanks to Link…Efficient and reliable..”  Deep Jethva - Leicestershire 5-stars

 

April 2015  “..A prompt and reliable service..”  Yvonne Barritt - Wales 5-stars

 

April 2015  “..Very good, reliable, quick and easy to use..”  Aimee Parsons - Avon 5-stars

 

April 2015  “..Good Value and friendly service..”  Sandra Mitchell - Cambridgeshire 5-stars

 

April 2015  “..Very good fast and prompt services…Would use you again..”  Christine Wheeler - London 5-stars

 

April 2015  “..The staff are always helpful and friendly, and the service is reliable and efficient..”  Amanda Naylor - Merseyside 4-stars

 

April 2015  “..We always get an efficient service from Link Mailing..”  Caroline Booth Jones - East Sussex 4-stars

 

April 2015  “..Process quick and easy.  Offer and price attractive..”  Annette Espie - Cheshire 4-stars

 

April 2015  “..Based on 1st time use, we would use you again.”  Annie Henderson - Merseyside 5-stars

 

April 2015  “..Very polite staff and good delivery service...”  Geraldine Stemp - London 4-stars

 

March 2015  “..Very friendly helpful personnel…It is always a pleasure to deal with yourselves.  There is no constant badgering.  If I still have an ink cartridge in place I know that there is no incessant pressure…Lovely team..”  Sue Lawes - Kent 5-stars

 

March 2015  “..Very helpful…This was our second order with you.  I had a phone call and the same person rings every 2-3 months or so ( we are not big users). She is always polite and helpful and when I say I don't need anything she doesn't push it ( I like that)..”  Pam Quelch - Hampshire 5-stars

 

March 2015  “..Very professional, quick and helpful...I particularly dealt with [Account Manager] and she was lovely.  Not pushy but a real pleasure to speak to, very polite and professional..”  Ionela Ciordas - London 5-stars

 

March 2015  “..Fantastic…I must say it's a pleasure dealing with [Account Manager] from Link Mailing.  [Account Manager] is a great help and makes ordering our goods so simple.  A credit to your company..”  Colin Mclachlan - Tyneside 5-stars

 

March 2015  “..Good customer service and prompt delivery…Very happy with Service received..”  Nikki Brocklehurst - Somerset 4-stars

 

March 2015  “..Very good service..”  Venice Teire - Clywd 5-stars

 

March 2015  “..Quick and efficient delivery, friendly and personal service..”  Hannah Packman - Kent 5-stars

 

March 2015  “..Very Professional and friendly service..”  Janice Burgess - Essex 4-stars

 

March 2015 “..Good, fast service…Items were delivered quickly and priced competitively..”  Kirstie McAulay – Scotland 5-stars

 

March 2015  “..Very accommodating and very good service..”  Ruth Lister - Gloucestershire 5-stars

 

March 2015  “..No problems with them so far.  We are very satisfied.  The price was good as well..”  Rose Edy - Shropshire 5-stars

 

March 2015  “..Great Service…Quick postage..”  Aleksandra Worowska - London 5-stars

 

March 2015  “..Fast, Friendly, efficient Service..”  Helen Harvey - Surrey 5-stars

 

February 2015  “..Amazing prices and if you're in a rush order with this company as they are fast..”  Victoria Howells - Wales 5-stars

 

February 2015  “..Great service, lovely people and respond quickly which is great!  Thank you!..”  Courtney Stuart - Perthshire 5-stars

 

February 2015  “..Good service and helpful staff…Always advised of any special offers you have and goods received day after order is placed..”  Andrew Smith - Essex 4-stars

 

February 2015  “..Professional, simple and very fast..”  Agnes Weir - Lanarkshire 5-stars

 

February 2015  “..A fast, friendly and efficient service..”  Juliette Woodland - Somerset 5-stars

 

January 2015  “..What a bargain!...Been a customer of Pitney Bowes for 5 years, they rang me...with an offer, selling it as the deal of the decade. Link Mailing rang me up [with their offer].  I have never dealt with Link Mailing before.  Very happy...”  Eric Guile - Wales 5-stars

 

January 2015  “..Very efficient service, thanks..”  Wendy Brown - Suffolk 5-stars

 

January 2015  “..Always very friendly and efficient..”  Suzanne de Burgh - Devon 5-stars

 

January 2015  “..Helpful staff, quick delivery..”  Jacqueline Chapman  - Lancashire 5-stars

 

January 2015  “..Very good..”  Shelley Jarvis - West Sussex 5-stars

 

December 2014 “..Always found to be efficient and courteous with out hard selling over the phone…Always follows up telephone conversation with an email confirmation..”  Rosie Griffin - Gloucestershire

 

December 2014 “..Ordered one day, delivered the next.  Can't ask for better than that…Efficient..”  Lynette Sparks - Essex

 

November 2014 “..We have always received great customer care with Link Mailing and have never had any issues regarding items we have bought…Great customer care..”  Florence Hodnett - London

 

November 2014 “..Delivery of new order [was] fab..”  Cath Mills - Kent

 

November 2014 “..The customer service when we received a broken cartridge was excellent..”  Janette - West Yorkshire

 

October 2014 “..I have dealt with your company for a little while now and am very satisfied with the service. We are not a big company and our franking ink does last some while.  That is never a problem with your employees and they just call me back every so often.  It is a pleasure to hear from them they are always so very polite and not at all pushy...A relief these days I can assure you…Always very polite and helpful and good value..”  Susan Lawes - Kent

 

October 2014 “..[Account Manager] calls me once a month to check on our stocks.  She is a very pleasant person and happy if I say no thank you.  The items ordered are despatched quickly…Very efficient..”  Margaret Gore - Berkshire

 

October 2014 “..Wonderful service and very helpful. I would recommend them to other organisations…They are efficient and helpful at the same time..”  James Matu - London

 

October 2014 “..Staff are well mannered, don’t push you if you do not want to purchase and overall are very polite and efficient.  Service is quick and products are of a high quality..”  Annette Ashton - Cheshire

 

October 2014 “..My query was answered quickly and efficiently.  Thanks for the help…Professional service..”  Louise Brady - West Yorkshire

 

October 2014 “..Good customer services, fast delivery of products ordered..”  Tracy Bell - Oxfordshire

 

October 2014 “..We are very satisfied with the services…Good Services..”  Bhanu Rathore - London

 

October 2014 “..Prompt and efficient..”  Wendy Tomich - Shropshire

 

October 2014 “..Efficient and good service…Prompt service..”  Deep Jethva - Leicestershire

 

September 2014 “..The young lady who rings me is very polite and efficient.  As a small company we do not use many labels or ink cartridges, so we only order occasionally, but the calls are always courteous and helpful...Very good service..”  Jackie Brompton - Hertfordshire

 

September 2014 “..Special thanks to my contact who is always professional in her manner happy and helps efficiently with any queries I may have...Good work!..”  Rosemary Taylor - Kent

 

September 2014 “..[Account Manager] looks after us currently, he's a lovely guy to deal with, always…Excellent..”  Sarah Cook - Hampshire

 

September 2014 “..I appreciate the regular contact and prompt delivery of the ink cartridges…Efficient..”  Christine Lister - North Yorkshire

 

September 2014 “..Good service and competitive pricing...[Account Manager] was particularly helpful…Good value and prompt service..”  Nick Kavanagh - London

 

September 2014 “..[Account Manager] is very friendly and efficient and great to deal with…Very efficient..”  Karen Hall - Lancashire

 

September 2014 “..Fabulous..”  Karen Henderson - West Sussex

 

September 2014 “..Excellent service..”  Elaine Gould - West Midlands

 

September 2014 “..Quick, cheaper..”  Sheree Graham - London

 

September 2014 “..Very helpful and accommodating..”  Lesley Enderwick - Cleveland

 

August 2014 “..Good and very prompt service without the endless sales calls we have from some suppliers..”  Debbie Walker - Scotland

 

August 2014 “..Quick and efficient..”  Sue Humm - Scotland

 

August 2014 “..Would use Link Mailing Systems again in the future…Prompt service..”  Carole Shaw - Scotland

 

August 2014 “..The representative was friendly and helpful.  The goods arrived promptly…Efficient, friendly service..”  Stephanie Partridge - Cornwall

 

August 2014 “..Very helpful..”  Bryony Gibson - Dorset

 

August 2014 “..Happy with service from Link Mailing...[Account Manager] is always very helpful when I send an order and always deals with efficiently…Efficient service..”  Mary Wilson - Leicestershire

 

July 2014 “..Your Staff are always very pleasant and helpful when they phone and they don’t pester us every week like some suppliers do...You always offer competitive prices on your supplies.  Thank you for your services..”  Yvonne Collings - Nottinghamshire

 

July 2014 “..Lovely employee with polite manner.  Swift and easy ordering process and also quick delivery...Excellent sevice..”  Sian Holmes - Cheshire

 

July 2014 “..I found the call to check out supplies professional...Very helpful and look forward to continued service...Efficient, positive and convenient..”  Victoria Holt  - Leicestershire

 

July 2014 “..Link Mailing Systems is very convenient as they keep a running track and update on what we have ordered and know the estimations of when we may possibly require more..”  Rosie Griffin - Gloucestershire

 

July 2014 “..Very positive and friendly..”  Olivia Bainbridge - North Yorkshire

 

July 2014 “..Very efficient friendly and helpful staff..”  Jo Wilson - Somerset

 

July 2014 “..Very likeable girls on telephone...Orders come when they say it will...Very efficient..”  Sue Tongue - West Midlands

 

July 2014 “..I found that the lady who rang was really courteous and helpful...Brilliant..”  Maz Sultan - West Yorkshire

 

July 2014 “..The service we received from Link Mailing Systems was excellent...The service was friendly and efficient...I have nothing to complain about...A very attentive and prompt service..”  Valerie Moffatt - Northern Ireland

 

July 2014 “..With Link Mailing Systems I feel confident that we won't run out of franking ink..”  Lesley Alexander - London

 

June2014 “..I have found the services of Link Mailing Systems excellent...The sales person who deals with my account phones me regularly to check if I need anything and there is never a "hard sell" tactic involved...The one time I have ordered was quick to receive the goods...Keep up the good work!..”  Charlotte Ryan - Buckinghamshire

 

June 2014 “..[Account Manager] from Link Mailing is always polite and helpful.  It is a pleasure talking with her...Very good reliable service..”  Susie Stanton - London

 

June 2014 “..Competitive prices, friendly staff and good service..”  Christine Denny - London

 

June 2014 “..No problems, appreciate the phone calls to check our stock levels, works as a reminder in a busy office.  Well packaged fast delivery..Very reliable..”  Bryony Mckenzie-Wilde - Manchester

 

June 2014 “..Link Mailing staff are always polite and helpful..”  Alice Hind - London

 

May 2014 “..Link Mailing are always very helpful and professional when we order anything and offers fast delivery which is valuable to us...Good Service..”  Mary Wilson - Leicestershire

 

May 2014 “..Wow!  What service...Thanks very much..”  Julie Reynolds - West Midlands

 

May 2014 “..Great customer service.  No hassle.  Next day delivery..”  Natasha Chapman - Surrey

 

May 2014 “..Excellent customer services and I would recommend them..”  Amelia Lannaccone - Bedfordshire

 

April 2014 “..Correspondence with Link Mailing is always very polite, informative and efficient...Some companies try to push you into a sale or to buy but your staff have always been easy to approach and have never tried to make me feel bad for saying no at the time...I deal in particular with [Account Manager], who is a lovely lady and is always happy to help.  She always responds within an hour and if she's not sure on something, will go away and come back to me the same day.  Very Reliable..”  Joanne Cooper - Kent

 

April 2014 “..We have been using Link Mailing for our franking machine cartridges for about 18 months and have found them to be very friendly and helpful...Very good service..”  Philippa Watton - Oxfordshire

 

April 2014 “..Clear, precise, friendly and a pleasure to speak to...Friendly and a reliable service..”  Caroline - East Sussex

 

April 2014 “..Service is always efficient and friendly.  Our products arrive promptly and the price is good...Efficient, friendly, competitive pricing..”   Michaela Douglas -  Worcestershire

 

March 2014 “..Link Mailing Systems staff are found to be very happy, professional and helpful throughout our dealings with them and are always happy to explain any deals and changes we have encountered!  They are a credit to your company...Very professional in their approach..”  Jade Forbes - Somerset

 

March 2014 “..Good customer service..”  Lee Stone - Cornwall

 

March 2014 “..Excellent service..”  Val Lambert - Hertfordshire

 

March 2014 “..Good quick service...Very good..”  Madeliene Cooper - Hampshire

 

March 2014 “..Excellent Service and delivery received next day..”  Sally - Kent

 

March 2014 “..I found Link Mailing Systems to be very helpful and easy to work with..”  Samantha Brown - County Antrim

 

March 2014 “..My experience with Link Mailing Systems is very positive.  You were very fast at delivering the cartridges and we were very happy with the service..”  Ellisha Walsh - Essex

 

February 2014 “..Good value...Good service and friendly staff.  Sales staff keen to make me happy.  Pricing keener than your competitors.  Offered credit account.  Goods arrived overnight and work as they should.  Very happy!.”  Andrew Watson - London

 

February 2014 “..Excellent to deal with in every aspect..”  Karen Jones - Shropshire

 

February 2014 “..I cannot fault the service, price or sales team...Always very polite and efficient...A nice person to deal with...This is very important..”  Paul - Essex

 

February 2014 “..Our experience so far has been excellent..”  Gus Asiedu - Surrey

 

February 2014 “..I am very happy with the service you provide for the ink cartridges…Very good service..”  Megan Keen - Worcester

 

February 2014 “..I find everyone very helpful and very much on the ball.  I have no complaints whatsoever..”  Iris Cohen - London

 

February 2014 “..The staff ring regularly to check if we need any supplies which is quite helpful because it's easy to keep putting things off when you are busy and then realise you don't have a replacement ribbon...Very helpful and polite..”  Christine Dyer - Lancashire

 

February 2014 “..Great service..”  Susan Emerson - Cleveland

 

February 2014 “..Excellent to deal with..”  Rachel Derrick - Wales

 

December 2013 “..Great customer care regarding any issues or wanting to place an order.  They offer an easy process that makes life that little easier.  Delivery is quick and reasonably packaged.  Also it's always a good product you receive.  I have yet not had a problem with the services/products we have ordered.   Keep up the good work!!  Thank you..”  Jessica Barker - Nottinghamshire

 

December 2013 “..As always had great customer service from your representative who is always friendly and helpful.  Excellent customer service..”  Dan Parker - Gwent

 

December 2013 “..Not sure who I deal with on the phone but she's always polite and helpful.  Good customer service..”  Karen Gore - Cheshire

 

December 2013 “..I have yet to use the product but hope it will be as good as the service given.  Helpful fast and efficient..”  Dawn Hughes - Cambridgeshire

 

December 2013 “..Polite telephone manner, prompt delivery..”  Hugh O'Brien - Scotland

 

December 2013 “..I get an efficient service from Link Mailing Systems..”  Mick Cort - West Midlands

 

December 2013 “..Very attentive always receiving calls to make sure we have enough supplies and that we have received them ok..”  Charlotte Bowyer - London

 

December 2013 “..I have the best customer service experience every time I speak with [Account Manager].  He is very informative and always advises me of any offers currently available..” Jude James - Staffordshire

 

December 2013 “..Friendly and helpful staff..” Jill Masters - Suffolk

 

October 2013 “..Link Mailing Systems are helpful and knowledgeable about their products.  It's good to deal with a professional company.  Friendly service and helpful..”  Mandy Gordon - London

 

October 2013 “..I have always found staff helpful and professional when I have contacted you to order ink cartridges or labels for our franking machine..”  Sarah Lockhart - County Down

 

October 2013 “..[Account Manager] contacts me on a regular basis and is always happy and bubbly...Very helpful..”  Margaret Gore - Berkshire

 

October 2013 “..Efficient friendly professional..”  Joanne Green - Northamptonshire

 

October 2013 “..We have no complaints.  Service was polite and delivered on time..”  Elaine Armstrong - West Sussex

 

October 2013 “..Very helpful and items always arrive promptly.  Very Good..”  Sharon Holloway - Buckinghamshire

 

October 2013 “..A prompt and efficient service.  Very impressed...”  Paul Bennett - Staffordshire

 

October 2013 “..Excellent Service..”  Johanna Calcutt - Oxfordshire

 

October 2013 “..We always receive a friendly service which is brilliant..”  Ellen Bristow - Wiltshire

 

September 2013 “..I have always found the staff very polite...They phone up fairly regularly just to check if we need anything but are not pushy like so many sales personnel.  I find their prices competitive which means I don't have to continually look for other companies to compare prices.  Keep the prices good and I will always buy from Link Mailing Systems..”  Sue Ballard - Surrey

 

September 2013 “..The service I get from the staff is first class...They are checking up on requirements on a regular basis which I find very helpful at times..”  Alan Tuckwood - West Yorkshire

 

September 2013 “..Great ordering service even better delivery service..”  Carolyn Hughes - Swansea

 

September 2013 “..Very efficient and helpful staff..”  Georgina Clark - London

 

August 2013 “..Very pleased with the deal we got for the ink cartridge...Very pleasant staff...Extremely efficient and a good value service..”  Vicky Whittles - East Yorkshire

 

August 2013 “..So far I have had a very good experience with Link mailing systems.  My Account Manager was lovely, polite and made the whole process of purchasing additional labels easy and efficient.  He has also maintained contact to see how our ink cartridges are doing..”  Jude James - Staffordshire

 

August 2013 “..Extremely good customer service...Fast delivery.  Very efficient..”  Beth Hesslewood - London

 

August 2013 “..Easy on-line ordering...Goods arrived next day...Would recommend.  Excellent quick service..”  Carol Ann McKellar - Lanarkshire

 

August 2013 “..Link Mailing Systems are a very good company...Very helpful...Dealt with in a friendly professional manner. Thank you..”  Angie Ella - Shropshire

 

August 2013 “..Very efficient..”  Aggie Zyla - London

 

August 2013 “..Efficient..”  Leah Holden - West Yorkshire

 

August 2013 “..Very Good service..”  Marie Coleman - South Yorkshire

 

July 2013 “..Very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the staff.  The young lady I spoke to was very pleasant, well informed and clearly knew her product.  Very refreshing.  Fast, efficient service..”  Katrina Flynn - Essex

 

July 2013 “..Link Mailing regularly keep in touch with a view to our mailing needs and always supply items requested promptly.  Customer liaison very good and always efficient..”  Wendy Perrins - Worcestershire

 

July 2013 “..To be perfectly honest with you, I would never normally reply to a service email but I must say [Link Mailing  Systems] has taken very good care of us..”  Nazir Yousuf - London

 

July 2013 “..Efficient company to deal with..”  Cindy Lilley - West Midlands

 

July 2013 “..Your employee was extremely helpful as I'd made a mistake with a previous order and she was able to get me the right cartridge to replace the one I had incorrectly ordered straight away.  She was very friendly and helpful on the phone which was much appreciated..”  Dan Parker - Mid Glamorgan

 

July 2013 “..Very personable and friendly service culminating in a first class service...Efficient..” J ane Morley - Suffolk

 

July 2013 “..Very efficient..”  Sam Thomas - Middlesex

 

July 2013 “..Most helpful.  Excellent service..”  Avril Ackroyd - South Yorkshire

 

June 2013 "..Ordering was an easy and simple process...Kind enough to hold the line whilst I discussed offers with my managers.  I would use this service again.  I would also recommend them to friends and other business colleagues alike overall great customer service and a great company...Great service excellent correspondence.."  Alex Wiltshire - Kent

 

June 2013 "..Helpful, friendly staff and prompt delivery.."  Sue Hodgson - Lincolnshire

 

June 2013 "..Quick and easy ordering.."  Joanna Hardy - Dorset

 

June 2013 "..Overall in a nutshell I think it is a good company...Provides a good service.."  Joseph Chiang - London

 

June 2013 "..An excellent service from your team all the time.."  Alan Tuckwood - Derbyshire

 

May 2013 "..I very much appreciate the service we received from Link Mailing Systems over the years supplying us with franking ink cartridges and franking labels.  I am always grateful for the reminder whenever I am running low.  I hope you will continue with your much valued service.."  Millie Morris - London

 

May 2013 "..Always happy to help with enquiries makes ordering easy.."  Teresa Clipston - Cambridgeshire

 

May 2013 "..I am pleased with the efficient way they deal with orders and enquiries...Members of staff are always professional and pleasant to deal with over the phone.  I always receive my orders promptly and we are always given good offers [and] deals on our purchases which is important to us.."  Mandy Middleton - Yorkshire

 

May 2013 "..Quick efficient helpful staff.."  Rita Whelan - Worcestershire

 

May 2013 "..Always helpful and polite...Items are on time.."  Glenn Bellis - Shropshire

 

May 2013 "..Very fast service.  Good telecommunication staff not too pushy just right.."  Isobel Smith - Leicestershire

 

May 2013 "..Great to have a service that calls to enquire about our need for more labels...Always polite and pleasant on the telephone and quick delivery service...Reliable efficient and pleasant to communicate with.."  Susan Stanton - London

 

May 2013 "..I always get next day delivery which is good as I end up ordering at the last minute.  Staff on phone are always friendly and courteous.  Thank you...Good pricing and quick delivery.."  Angela Wilson - Glasgow

 

May 2013 "..Link mailing systems do not badger me too much with phone calls...They understand my needs and always give me exactly what I ask for.  Would recommend to anyone.."  Chloe Marie Stevens - Dorset

 

May 2013 "..Great Service very friendly.."  Hanna Kelbsa - Cornwall

 

April 2013 "..Always very polite and helpful.."  Lou Knight - Scotland

 

April 2013 "..Offers excellent service.."  Jennifer Wypler - Gwynedd

 

April 2013 "..A very helpful efficient and quick service.."  Pavan Gill - Middlesex

 

April 2013 "..Great service quick easy and efficient.  Will recommend to others.."  Kayleigh Dicker - Kent

 

April 2013 "..Very pleasant to deal with.."  Carol Currie - Buckinghamshire

 

April 2013 "..I'm happy with the service provided by Link Mailing.  The franking ink cartridges supplied by Link perform well providing good quality print.."  Lesley Alexander - London

 

April 2013 "..They did everything as promised.."  John Truman - Nottingham

 

April 2013 "..My contact at Link Mailing...was on the ball and very good.."  Sarah Myford - London

 

April 2013 "..Very polite on the telephone and very efficient on speed of delivery.."  Ellen Bristow - Wiltshire

 

April 2013 "..My experience with Link Mailing Systems went smoothly...The people in the offices were helpful.  I would use again.."  Alison Lamb - East Sussex

 

April 2013 "..The person I spoke to had the correct knowledge to advise me on the products I needed.  They did not push me to order items I did not require.  A good ordering service was given along with quick delivery."  Carol Wade - London

 

March 2013 “..I would like to thank you for all your help.  It”s always a nice surprise to get someone helpful on the other side of the phone..”  Yvonne Tregidgo - Cambridgeshire

 

March 2013 “..My contact at Link Mailing...is a pleasure to do business with.  Would certainly recommend...Friendly very helpful and reliable couldn't ask for more.  Would certainly be pleased to do business with them again..”  Kerry Matthews - Wiltshire

 

March 2013 "..The service I get from Link Mailing is excellent and very good value for money even if the rep from Neopost tells me not to buy toners from other companies.!!  Keep up the good work.."  Joe Martinez - Middlesex

 

March 2013 "..Great customer service good prices and fast delivery.  I would definitely recommend Link Mailing Systems.."  Justine Harris - Devon

 

March 2013 "..Thank you for your help with sorting this delivery out!  Service and delivery from yourselves is fine as always customer service always very helpful and receiving a call every now and again to see if we need to order is always very helpful.."  Jackie Jamison - Manchester

 

August 2012 "..Thanks very much for all your help.  I must say that I”m very impressed with the speedy service.."  Luke Stanbury - Hertfordshire

 

August 2012 "..Just wanted to thank you...Ink arrived this morning.  Record time.  Very impressed.."  Lewis Saunders - Bristol

 

July 2012 "..And a big thank you for the next day free delivery which Neopost will not do which is why we will go with you for all future orders.."  Amanda Hitchins - Oxfordshire

 

Link Mailing Systems Royal Mail approved franking machine ink cartridges and labels are guaranteed to perform to your complete satisfaction and are fully compatible with all Pitney Bowes Neopost FP Mailing and Frama franking machines.

 

July 2015 “..Very efficient and always reliable plus competitive pricing means I am happy to use your company over others…Very pleased and will continue with our custom with Link Mailing..”  Georgina Clark - London

March 2016  “..Since I started using Link Mailing Systems, I have been very pleased with the efficiency and helpfulness...The prices of your ink cartridges are considerably cheaper too!..”  Carol Stevenson - Essex